Who Are You?

I saw Princess Buttercup post something similar and I thought it was a good idea.  Who are the people on my friends list? (not in any particular order)

Reza – Met in High school. The one that got me hooked on Linux.
Brandon – Met in High School. Will not forget when he painted the batman symbol on the back of his head with NAIR!
Logan – My cousin, I remember this boy when he was a baby and afraid of the big bad wolf.
Jason – Met from Shawnyblonde as it’s his lil brother and one of the smartest people I know.
Shawnyblonde – Met in high school and have experienced too much with this guy. One of greatest friends I’ve had.
Xyliana – Met her on Eve-Online. She’s a DJ and I podded her in a contest to win a ship that I just sold for 165million ISK.
Shhhh… – She was one of those (good) troublemaker girls from my high school days. 
TJ – Met in high school. Our parents were friends before him and I knew each other.
Tabi – I met Tabi at the Mason Bowling alley so many years ago that I don’t even remember who I was with, except that I remember meeting Tabi there.
Christy – My cousin.  She’s a hair stylist that my mom loves to go to.
doj – I met via EQ2. A good kid.  His dad is one of my close friends in EQ2.
ex-Princess – Met in high school. Her and Dave invited me to Abrams planetarium a few years ago.  Thanks again!
Brent – I met in high school but he also lived a few houses up the road from me.  One thing in particular that I remember is sitting in the basement talking about art as an expression.  I believe we were questioning how artists like Picasso could make pictures of abstract shapes and colors and become famous at it.  It’s still mind boggling.
Jackie – Jackie is, well, my Aunt.  I’ll not go any further than that except to say it’s a long and interesting tale.
Lisa – My Aunt.  Lisa helped me out with a roof over my head and hot meals when I needed it badly.
Ken – Met Ken via the youth group I believe, back in my skateboard / band days.  Ken and I liked to argue a lot, mainly because we were always right.
Muil – Ahh, Sam. I have lots of memories of him. Necromancer, is all I have to say.

As I’ve grown older, I’ve also grown more apart from all my friends.  They all have lives to live, as do I.  It’s great to have this forum in which to assemble your history in such a way.

~ by aeroslin on November 13, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
