Beautiful Woman

I just have to say something about me that is also pretty important to me.  I am absolutely fascinated with beautiful woman.  When I’m out in the public, I’m always looking for you.  My eyes thirst for it like the finest wine.  I know it’s impolite to stare at someone and I apologize if you catch me and you feel uncomfortable with it.  I’m not some freakazoid creep axe murderer, quite on the contrary.  I’m not seeking you out for anything more than my own visual pleasure.  I don’t care who you are, what you do, I have no interest in meeting you or hooking up with you in any other way.  I’m just an observer.  Ladies, don’t get it into your head that I’m talking only about physical beauty either.  Though the physical is certainly a sure way to catch my eye but what you say, how you say it, what you think, what you do, all those interactions are a part of who you are.  It is the whole thing.  Don’t think that this is any type of sexual pleasure either.  The thirst I have is in my chest, in the same place where you feel love.  It tingles through my body and brings a smile to my face.  Yes, seeing beauty makes me happy.  Lastly, beware of arrogance, it’s the the worst kind of ugliness and many a “beauty” I have seen that wears arrogance as her clothing and looks as foul as the unmentionables I leave in my toilet.

So from Mr Valentine for Valentine’s Day, I blow a kiss to all the beautiful woman that I have seen and will see til my days end.  Thank you!

PS.  I am seeking my soulmate, don’t get me wrong about that.  I simply haven’t found her yet.  That is a story for another day.

~ by aeroslin on February 14, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
