Politics

I’ve always been interested in our government and politics. I’m no professional at it but as I grow older I’m finding myself drawn to it. There are things happening in America that shouldn’t be happening. I believe strongly in our Constitution and I thank people like Thomas Jefferson and Thomas Paine for standing on the side of what is right, not what is popular in order to see our government stand truthfully as it was created.

I share a viewpoint with a great many people that believe that our America is being forced by special interest and foreign groups into Globalization (aka New World Order). I wish I was wrong but the overwhelming amount of information that supports this viewpoint would astonish you, if you were uninformed. I confess this as well, to take in too much information is sometimes a traumatic experience. I think there is so much conspiracy going on that most people won’t accept it because their minds cannot fathom the whole size of it. I think, perhaps, it would be better to slowly feed people with the truth instead of slamming it at them as I’ve felt being done in the various online movies I’ve seen recently.

The following is a video I made which is more or less on topic with this blog.  I’ll work on getting better coordination eventually.

~ by aeroslin on February 20, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
