As if…

As if my day wasn’t bad enough.  First, vet calls me to tell me that my baby cat, Silvus was probably going to die.  Then I get an email from Sara saying she’s not doing well.  I call her and find out the cancer that was removed from her a couple weeks ago, came back and the chemo isn’t working.  She’s lost 60 pounds in 4 weeks.  I just talked to her a couple weeks ago and it seemed like everything was fine…  If I could forget this day occurred, forget I lived another breath, I would.  This is too much.

~ by aeroslin on February 28, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
