Eva Mendes

Eva Mendes, who was an actress in the movie Ghost Rider, belongs into the category of beauty that I put Jennifer Love Hewitt in.  In my book, that’s the highest honor possible.


In addition, I’ve seen a lot of truely beautiful people, at least in pictures, on MySpace just doing random browsing and filtering out the garbage profiles which are easy to locate.  Those that I have found not only have physical beauty but also a desire to represent themselves in other ways which add more to them than mere eyesight.  I am considering piecing together a blog with those people in them once I find out if it’s “morally” right for me to do so.

So that concludes today’s total appreciation of beautiful woman for now.

~ by aeroslin on March 25, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
