My Latest Obsession

Once again, I post something about a very fine fine fine woman that I caught on the silver-screen.  I’ve seen her before but uncertain where, her name is Maya Rudolph and she is stunning.  Oddly enough I caught her in a movie called ‘Idiocrasy’ which is about human evolution heading in about the same direction it’s moving now… destruction of knowledge and intelligence to make way for mass producing low iq redneck retards that end up ruling the world.  I managed to capture a few pictures of her from the movie.



I know it’s not the most romantic thing to say but she has what I refer to as a ‘Latin’ nose.  It’s an attraction for me.  I love that look.

~ by aeroslin on September 2, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
