Outdoors

So, I was feeling ambitious today after I got breakfast and decided to finally work on the truck and replace the thermostat.

I got all bundled up in like 3 layers of clothes, gloves, toolbox, and anything else I could have needed.

I popped the hood of the truck, after I cleared about 2 feet of snow drift off the hood, and proceeded to work diligently.  I have to say, it was more entertaining than relating to any work.  I honestly didn’t want to come back inside.  I was still nice and warm in all those layers of clothing and the sun was shining, oh yeah, and my truck was fixed.

Took it out for a spin and had to kick on the 4 wheel drive to get out of my parking spot.  That was cool.

~ by aeroslin on December 18, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
