Working Out

I haven’t posted anything from the last couple times that I’ve worked out.  I am still doing it.  I skipped a day and didn’t go sunday or monday but I did yesterday.

My damn right knee is bugging me though.  I’m not liking it at all.  I know it’s just sore from lack of use.  It stopped hurting after a while yesterday when I was switching between walking and running.  I used the treadmill for about 25 minutes yesterday.  Got that heart rate up to 160.  I probably should slow down a bit.

Then I hit the arms machines.  I did pullovers, curls, shoulder press and bench press.  Curls hurt the most right now.  My right arm around where my bicep is around the elbow-side hurts the most.

My weight isn’t moving at all.  It’s hovering around 200-205.  I need to start eating like a goddam rabbit and cut down the fat.

~ by aeroslin on April 3, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
