Fixed the Truck

Yeah buddy!  With all this really nice weather we’ve been having, I took the opportunity to get the truck up and running again.  I needed three things.  New battery, new thermostat, and new radiator hose (lower).  Took me about 3 hours to get that whole project done but it’s done now and tested.  The truck no longer overheats and no longer drips antifreeze.  Now I have something to load the motorcycle onto when I buy it.

Just as I knew would happen, when I moved the truck, the fucking neighbors moved their truck into that spot.  That’s ok, I anticipated it and moved my car out of the garage and into the spot in front of the truck.  When I came back from dinner, I parked in the garage with no problem.  I think, though, I’m going to be a total cock and move my car into their spot when I get the chance.  Naw, I probably shouldn’t… my car is parked right in front of my window, where it should be.

~ by aeroslin on April 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
