Once in a while

Once in a while I get sentimental and check out my old guild info on EQ2.  It’s been a very long time since I’ve spoke with anyone from the old stomping ground.  Problem is, there’s a lot of hurt in there as well as happiness.

Stopping playing those MMO’s was kinda like quitting smoking.  Though, I don’t miss the game so much as I miss the people, especially Sara.

She might not believe it or care but I do think of her constantly, still… it’s been nearly 2 years.  I just wish things could have worked out.

*sigh*

Ok, on with life!

~ by aeroslin on July 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
