So long Car

I sold my car this week.  Sold it on Tuesday.  Got 900 bucks for it.

It was a 96 Ford Probe, Green with grey cloth interior.  Power windows, power locks, power mirrors, AC, aluminum wheels… nice car.  I bought it in September of 1997, after I started working my first good job after graduating from college.

I never got in an accident with it.  It had only minor problems the whole time I had it.

I’ll miss that car.

edit:
Forgot to remove the insurance for the car.  That’s all done now, though.

I wonder if I should insure my moped or wait for a real bike.

~ by aeroslin on July 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
