Is it time?

I had a plan over a year ago.  That plan was to move out of Michigan.  Cowardice is what prevented me from moving, if you really want to know.  Sure, I would have missed my family but they weren’t the main reason I didn’t go.

Now I’m feeling that bug again, especially with fall approaching.

Asheville, NC is where I originally wanted to go.  I’m back to looking there.  There seem to be a few manufacturing companies down there which is a bonus.

I think that what I need to do is take a vacation and go down there to check it out.  If the place fits me like that Victory motorcycle that I want so bad, then I think I’ll find it hard to not move there.

Next spring maybe?

~ by aeroslin on August 22, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
