The Weather Underground

Recently an accusation was made against Barak Obama stating that he, ‘associates with known terrorists.’

What makes this funny is that this, ‘known terrorist’ was a part of the group called The Weather Underground.  I was fortunate enough to of heard of a documentary by the same name which covered the history of this ‘terrorist’ group in America.

The Weather Underground

It was nominated for an Oscar.  I bought this documentary just to see what it was all about.  I will say this about it all, if Barak Obama is associating with these people, then there is yet hope that America is finally going to get the change is has needed for the last 40 years.

This is a positive thing.

My problem is that I’m not a democrat.  I’m a conservative with a sprinkling of liberal ideas.  Some of the things that Barak supports, I am abhorrently against.  I definitely do not like the RIAA-cocksucking Joe Biden.  But McCain is not an option, not even close to consideration.  The Keating 5 scandal is something I do remember … and Palin – OMGROFL.

Count me as an undecided vote.

~ by aeroslin on October 8, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
