License Plates

Ok, this is just a quick blog about an observation I’ve made since I started my travel down to Louisville.

License plates.  I’ve seen so many from different states that to me, it seems interesting.

Here’s the list:

Michigan
Indiana
Illinois
Kentucky
Wisconsin
Minnesota
Alabama
Arkansas
Missouri
Maine
West Virginia
Georgia
Tennessee
Louisiana

That is the list of plates that I have seen today.  Really strange is that the West Virginia one, I saw on a parked car in the Meijers parking lot that is next to the hotel I’m staying at here in Louisville.

Anyhow, I found it interesting.  I guess being in Michigan, surrounded by water on every side except the south side, it pretty much limits the number of people that tend to be passing through.

One thing in particular that I noticed is that people from Arkansas are fucking pricks on the highway.  Selfish assholes.  Everyone else was cool.

~ by aeroslin on November 24, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
