Yay!

Well, after having the State of Michigan Thieves raid my bank account of every fucking cent I had, a month and a half later, I have pulled myself out of that goddam hole.

I have a big middle finger for those pricks.  Like I said all along, they’re going to have to steal that money from me because I do not give it willingly to pay for a law that is unconstitutional.

So, all my bills are now paid in full again, my rent was paid on time, I have no worries right now.

~ by aeroslin on June 13, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
